Found: 30
Keepers: 104
Results per page: Found: 30 Keepers: 104
Sort by:
Political prisoners
Bank of letters 0
In custody: 187 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Address for letters: No information
I helped!
< 10
Share information

Details of the verdict became known from prosecutor Pleskatsevich’s comment to Pinsk state TV (the name of the accused is not named, but he is the only one who was tried in Pinsk in 2024 under the article “unrest”). The prosecutor recounted the position of the accused: on August 9, 2020, he voted at the polling station, returned home and drank a lot (about a bottle of vodka), after which “out of interest he went to look at the protesters near the city executive committee building.” What exactly the man did next at the protests, for what reasons, he did not remember due to alcohol (in his words). But the video captured what the prosecution qualified as follows: “he took an active part [in the riots], namely, with his actions he supported the pogrom and attacked the police with other protesters.”

Trial outcome 29.04.2024:

4 years of imprisonment in a maximum security colony

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 1032 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 17.11.1998
Address for letters: IK №2, 213800, Bobruysk, ul. Sikorskogo, 1
I helped! > 10
Share information

A person involved in a criminal case initiated after the events in Pinsk on the night of August 9-10, 2020.

Oleg is charged that he broke the stake (which was propping up the tree), broke this stick into 2 parts, one of which he threw towards the police officers with the aim of causing damage and deliberately threatening violence to the policemen. He also threw a handful of earth towards the police.

Trial outcome:

3,5 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of strict regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 996 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 15.05.1973
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! < 10
Share information

Defendant in the case of mass riots initiated on the events in Pinsk on the night after the elections on August 9. Two throws of unknown objects towards law enforcement officers are charged. However, the man denies them. At the trial, he explained that he wanted to pass by, but the police with shields blocked the road. At some point, he was pushed with a shield, fell, cut his knee and bled. The thrush was picked up by people standing nearby. Drozd threw up his hands in indignation, and once sharply straightened his sleeve - according to the defendant, this may be exactly like the throws in the video filmed from behind the backs of policemen.

Trial outcome:

4 years in a penal colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Galevo
Date of birth 09.03.1976
Address for letters: IK №2, 213800, Bobruysk, ul. Sikorskogo, 1
I helped! > 10
Share information

Trial outcome:

5 years in prison .

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 24.06.1998
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! < 10
Share information

Defendant in the case of mass riots, initiated by the events in Pinsk on the night after the elections on August 9. On May 31, the trial of him and 12 other defendants in the criminal case began.

Trial outcome:

4.5 years in prison .

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Sergey Valerievich Volkov
Become a keeper
  • Associations
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1165 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 21.08.1977
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK №17, 213004, Shklov, ul. 1-ya Zavodskaya, 8
I helped! > 30
  • Associations
Share information

actor of the Polessky Drama Theatre, volunteer. He was arrested on May 5, 2021.

Trial outcome:

4 years in prison .

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Valentin Vasilievich Kolb
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • People with disabilities
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
In custody: 1188 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 06.04.1967
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK №2, 213800, Bobruysk, ul. Sikorskogo, 1
I helped! > 40
  • Associations
  • People with disabilities
Share information

defendant in the case of mass riots, initiated by the events in Pinsk on the night after the elections on August 9. He has a disability due to heart disease, he previously suffered a heart attack. At first he was in the status of a suspect and under house arrest. On the morning of March 24, the man was detained and charged with art. 293 of the Criminal Code "Participation in riots". Immediately after the arrest, the man became ill, he was taken to the Pinsk Central Hospital, and an escort was assigned. Valentin Kolb was examined, diagnosed with a pre-infarction condition and left for further treatment. The man was in intensive care for some time.

As soon as his condition improved, he was transferred to the IVS.

Trial outcome:

5 years in prison .

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Sergey Anatolievich Movshuk
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1319 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 24.09.1978
Number of children: 1 child
Family members: Elena Vladimirovna Movshuk
Address for letters: IK-8, 211388, Vitebsk region, Orsha, ul. Lenina, 195A
I helped! > 50
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Share information

Accused of participating in protests in Pinsk. Detained wife Elena Movshuk. There are children in the family.

Trial outcome:

6.5 years in a strict regime colony . The wife was sentenced to six years.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 30.05.1982
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! > 10
Share information

A defendant in the case of mass riots, initiated over the events in Pinsk on the night after the elections on August 9th, 2020. It is known that on March 24th, 2021, Aliaksandr was detained in Pinsk and placed in custody.

Trial outcome:

5.5 years imprisonment.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 27.04.1996
Address for letters: IK №3
I helped! > 10
Share information

A defendant in the mass riot case, initiated over the events in Pinsk on the night after the elections on August 9th, 2020. It is known that Andrey was detained on March 24th, 2021 in Pinsk and placed in custody.

Trial outcome:

4.5 years imprisonment.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 04.07.2002
Address for letters: IK №17, 213004, Shklov, ul. 1-ya Zavodskaya, 8
I helped! > 10
Share information

Participant of a civil riots case initiated after Pinsk events after the elections on August 9th ningh.

Trial outcome:

Sentenced to 4 years in prison.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 01.09.1969
Address for letters: IK №3
I helped! > 10
Share information

Participant of a civil riots case initiated after Pinsk events after the elections on August 9th ningh.

Trial outcome 06.07.2021:

Sentenced to 4 years in prison.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 12.04.1972
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! > 20
Share information

A defendant of the criminal case about riots, initiated after the events in Pinsk on the night after the elections on August 9, 2020.

Trial outcome:

Sentenced  to 4,5years in prison.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1207 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 27.12.1997
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! > 20
Share information

Arrested in relation to the 'Pinsk case' after protest meetings on August 9, 2020.

Trial outcome:

Sentenced to 5 years in prison

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Sergey Fyodorovich Lezhenko
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1389 days
folder Categories of cases: 2020 Pinsk protests
Hometown: Pinsk
Date of birth 20.03.1993
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! > 10
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Share information

He was detained and convicted for participating in a protest that took place from August 9 to 10, 2020 in Pinsk.

Trial outcome 30.04.2021:

6 years of imprisonment in a maximum security colony

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Filter
Hometown/settlement
Pre-trial detention facilities/Prisons
Minsk and Minsk region
Brest and Brest region
Vitebsk and Vitebsk region
Gomel and Gomel region
Grodno and Grodno region
Mogilev and Mogilev region
In Russia
Status
Associations
Categories of cases
Articles
Sex
Convicted
Have children
Health problems
No data available
In the HRC "Viasna" list
Additional filters
Updates Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Найдено: 30
Хранителей: 107
На странице: Найдено: 30 Хранителей: 107
Сортировка:
Политзаключённые
Банк писем 0
В заключении: 167 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
Адрес для писем: Нет информации
Я отправил!
< 10

Подробности приговора стали известны из комментария прокурора Плескацевича пинскому госТВ (имя обвиняемого не называется, но он единственный, кого в 2024 году судили в Пинске по статье «беспорядки»). Прокурор пересказал позицию обвиняемого: 9 августа 2020 года тот проголосовал на избирательном участке, вернулся домой и много выпил (около бутылки водки), после чего «из интереса пошёл посмотреть на митингующих около здания горисполкома». Что именно далее мужчина делал на протестах, по каким мотивам, он не помнил из-за алкоголя (с его слов). Но на видео попало то, что обвинение квалифицировало следующим образом: «принял активное участие [в беспорядках], а именно своими действиями поддержал устроенный погром и накинулся с другими протестующими на милиционеров».

Решение суда 29.04.2024:

4 года лишения свободы в  колонии усиленного режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 1012 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 17.11.1998
Адрес для писем: ИК №2, 213800, г. Бобруйск, ул. Сикорского, 1

Фигурант уголовного дела, возбужденного после событий в Пинске в ночь с 9 на 10 августа 2020 года.

Олегу предъявляют то, что он выломал кол (который подпирал дерево), разломал эту палку на 2 части, одну из которых бросил в сторону сотрудников милиции. Эту палку он «бросил с целью нанесения повреждений» и «умышленно угрожая насилием» милиционерам. Также он в сторону милиции бросил горсть земли.

Решение суда:

3,5 года лишения свободы в исправительной колонии строгого режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 976 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 15.05.1973
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8

Фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа. Вменяются два броска неизвестных предметов в сторону правоохранителей. Однако мужчина их отрицает. На суде он объяснял, что хотел пройти мимо, но милиция со щитами перегородила дорогу. В какой-то момент его толкнули щитом, упал, рассек колено и пошла кровь. Дрозда подняли стоявшие рядом люди. Дрозд вскидывал руки в возмущении, и один раз резко поправил рукав — по версии обвиняемого, именно это может быть похоже на броски на снятом из-за спин милиционеров видеоролике.

Решение суда:

4 года колонии усиленного режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Галево
День рождения 09.03.1976
Адрес для писем: ИК №2, 213800, г. Бобруйск, ул. Сикорского, 1
Решение суда:

5 лет лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 24.06.1998
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8

Фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках , возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа. 31 мая начался суд над ним и еще 12 фигурантами уголовного дела.

Решение суда:

4,5 года лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Сергей Валерьевич Волков
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1145 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 21.08.1977
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №17, 213004, г. Шклов, ул. 1-я Заводская, 8
  • Объединения

Актер Полесского драмтеатра, волонтер. Был задержан 5 мая 2021 года.

Решение суда:

4 года лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Валентин Васильевич Колб
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Люди с инвалидностью
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
В заключении: 1168 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 06.04.1967
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №2, 213800, г. Бобруйск, ул. Сикорского, 1
  • Объединения
  • Люди с инвалидностью

фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденной по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа. Имеет инвалидность по заболеванию сердца, ранее он перенес инфаркт. Сначала он находился в статусе подозреваемого и под подпиской о невыезде. Утром 24 марта мужчину задержали и предъявили ему обвинение по арт. 293 Уголовного кодекса "Участие в массовых беспорядках". Сразу после задержания мужчине стало плохо, его доставили в Пинскую центральную больницу, приставили конвой. Валентина Колба обследовали, диагностировали перединфарктное состояние и оставили для дальнейшего лечения. Мужчина некоторое время находился в реанимации.

Как только его состояние улучшилось, его перевели в ИВС.

Решение суда:

5 лет лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Сергей Анатольевич Мовшук
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1299 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 24.09.1978
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК-8, 211388, Витебская обл., г. Орша, ул. Ленина, 195А, 7 отряд
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних

Обвиняется в участии в акциях протеста в Пинске. Задержана жена Елена Мовшук.  В семье есть дети.

Решение суда:

6,5 лет колонии строгого режима. Жена осуждена на шесть лет. 

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 30.05.1982
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183

фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа. Известно, что 24 марта 2021 года Александра задержали в Пинске и поместили под стражу. 

Решение суда:

5,5 лет лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 27.04.1996
Адрес для писем: ИК №3, 211300, п.Витьба, Витебская обл, Витебский район

фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа. Известно, что Андрея задержали 24 марта в Пинске и поместили под стражу. 

Решение суда:

4,5 года лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 04.07.2002
Адрес для писем: ИК №17, 213004, г. Шклов, ул. 1-я Заводская, 8

фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа.

Решение суда:

4 года лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 01.09.1969
Адрес для писем: ИК №3, 211300, п.Витьба, Витебская обл, Витебский район

фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа.

Решение суда 06.07.2021:

4 года лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 12.04.1972
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183

фигурант дела о массовых беспорядках, возбужденного по событиям в Пинске в ночь после выборов 9 августа.

Решение суда:

4,5 года лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1187 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 27.12.1997
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8

Взят под стражу по "пинскому делу" в связи с протестами 9 августа.

Решение суда:

5 лет лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Сергей Фёдорович Леженко
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1369 дней
folder Категории дел: Протесты Пинск 2020
Родной город: Пинск
День рождения 20.03.1993
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних

Был задержан и осужден за участие в акции протеста, которая проходила с 9 на 10 августа 2020 года в Пинске.

Решение суда 30.04.2021:

 6 лет лишения свободы в колонии усиленного режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Фильтр
Родной город/населённый пункт
СИЗО/ИВС/Тюрьмы
Минск и Минская область
Брест и Брестская область
Витебск и Витебская область
Гомель и Гомельская область
Гродно и Гродненская область
Могилёв и Могилёвская область
В России
Статус
Объединения
Категории дел
Статьи
Пол
Осуждённые
Есть дети
Проблемы со здоровьем
Отсутствуют данные
В списке ПЦ Весна
Дополнительные фильтры
Обновления Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0