Found: 1341
Keepers: 107
Results per page: Found: 1341 Keepers: 107
Sort by:
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 148 days
folder Categories of cases: Raid January 23-24, 2024
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 15.12.1972
Address for letters: Turma №8, Zhodino, Sovetskaya ul. 22A, 222163
I helped! < 10
Banking Details for transfers
Share information

She was detained as a result of a massive raid by security forces on January 23-24, 2024 on relatives of political prisoners and people who sent parcels and letters to political prisoners.

Political prisoners
Bank of letters 0
In custody: 124 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 20.03.1974
Address for letters: No information
I helped!
< 10
Share information

Leader of the liquidated Green Party.
Dmitry Kuchuk was detained near the Russian embassy, where the politician came to lay flowers, regarding the murder of Alexei Navalny. Tried to register during the “hopelessness” campaign, made efforts to start a campaign to collect signatures for the release of political prisoners.

Dmitry Kuchuk became the seventh leader of the Green party to be jailed.

Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 5
In custody: 158 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 11.12.1972
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information

51-year-old Sergei Zabelich from Minsk, graduated from the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics. Judging by Linkedin, he worked as a programmer for at least twenty years. In September 2022, he moved from Nikta Technologies to Intrahealth, an HTP resident operating in the Canadian market.

It is known that Sergei was detained on December 13, 2020, when people went out together for street marches. On this day, another 300 Belarusians were detained.

He is accused of two counts of “financing extremist activities, committed repeatedly” and “financing the activities of an extremist formation.” He faces up to eight years in prison.

Trial outcome 04.04.2024:

5 years imprisonment in a colony

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
In custody: 99 days
Hometown: Brest
Date of birth 17.07.1983
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Banking Details for transfers
Share information

According to data received at different times from sources , it is known that the man was searched on December 1, 2021. And in September 2022, Chopik was first detained under Article 19.11 of the Code of Administrative Offences, but when it turned out that the man simply did not have a phone where there could be some “extremist materials”, they drew up a report under Article 24.23 of the Code of Administrative Offenses. The pretext for the protocol was a black-and-white flag taped from the inside to the window of the house - only the man himself claimed that the flag appeared after he was detained and taken to the temporary detention facility.

The last round of escalation between Chopik and the security forces occurred in early March 2024: the Brest resident was detained again. After the arrest, the man was taken to the ambulance with signs of severe beating, and Chopik’s complexion was yellow (which may indicate liver damage due to the beating). On March 28, 2024, the Ministry of Internal Affairs announced that it had placed the Brest resident in a pre-trial detention center. Based on the man’s age and history (“he systematically attended criminal courts”), we can conclude that we are talking about Vitaly Chopik. He is suspected of “promoting extremist activities.”

Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
Hometown: Minsk
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Vitaly was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Vladislav was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome 05.04.2024:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

In 2020, when Artem participated in the meeting, he was 16 or 17 years old. He was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome 05.04.2024:

1 year imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Artem was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome 05.04.2024:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
folder Categories of cases: Protests 2020, Minsk
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 25.10.2000
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information
Trial outcome 01.04.2024:

unknown years of imprisonment

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Bank of letters 0
Hometown: Mogilev
Date of birth 27.09.1984
Address for letters: No information
I helped!
< 10
Share information

The man was accused of tearing a red-green flag from a store building on January 21, 2024, while intoxicated, and breaking the pole.

Dmitry fully admitted his guilt. He was prescribed compulsory treatment for alcoholism.

On June 6, 2024, the appeal was considered and the verdict entered into force.

Trial outcome 28.03.2024:

6 months of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
Hometown: Baranovichi
Address for letters: SIZO-6, Baranovichi, Brestskaya ul. 258 B, 225413
I helped! < 10
Share information

The trial of the second group of Baranavichy residents (9 people) began on March 28, 2024. Elena was one of them. The verdict was handed down on April 11.

According to the prosecution , in August 2020, the convicts “shouted slogans, demonstrated white-red-white banners, and obstructed the movement of vehicles and the normal functioning of enterprises and organizations.”

Trial outcome 11.04.2024:

1 year imprisonment in a colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Baranovichi
Address for letters: SIZO-6, Baranovichi, Brestskaya ul. 258 B, 225413
I helped! < 10
Share information

The trial of the second group of Baranavichy residents (9 people) began on March 28, 2024. Vyacheslav was among them. The verdict was handed down on April 11.

According to the prosecution , in August 2020, the convicts “shouted slogans, demonstrated white-red-white banners, and obstructed the movement of vehicles and the normal functioning of enterprises and organizations.”

Trial outcome 11.04.2024:

1 year imprisonment in a colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
Hometown: Baranovichi
Address for letters: SIZO-6, Baranovichi, Brestskaya ul. 258 B, 225413
I helped! < 10
Share information

The trial of the second group of Baranavichy residents (9 people) began on March 28, 2024. Olga was one of them. The verdict was handed down on April 11.

According to the prosecution , in August 2020, the convicts “shouted slogans, demonstrated white-red-white banners, and obstructed the movement of vehicles and the normal functioning of enterprises and organizations.”

Trial outcome 11.04.2024:

1 year imprisonment in a colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Baranovichi
Address for letters: SIZO-6, Baranovichi, Brestskaya ul. 258 B, 225413
I helped! < 10
Share information

The trial of the second group of Baranavichy residents (9 people) began on March 28, 2024. Oleg was among them. The verdict was handed down on April 11.

According to the prosecution , in August 2020, the convicts “shouted slogans, demonstrated white-red-white banners, and obstructed the movement of vehicles and the normal functioning of enterprises and organizations.”

Trial outcome 11.04.2024:

1 year imprisonment in a colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Filter
Hometown/settlement
Pre-trial detention facilities/Prisons
Minsk and Minsk region
Brest and Brest region
Vitebsk and Vitebsk region
Gomel and Gomel region
Grodno and Grodno region
Mogilev and Mogilev region
In Russia
Status
Associations
Categories of cases
Articles
Sex
Convicted
Have children
Health problems
No data available
In the HRC "Viasna" list
Additional filters
Updates Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Найдено: 1341
Хранителей: 107
На странице: Найдено: 1341 Хранителей: 107
Сортировка:
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 148 дней
folder Категории дел: Рейд 23-24 января 2024
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 15.12.1972
Адрес для писем: СТ-8, Жодино ул. Советская 22А, 222163
Реквизиты для перевода

Задержана в результате массового рейда силовых структур 23-24 января 2024 года на родственников политзаключенных и людей, которые посылали посылки и письма политзаключенным. 

Политзаключённые
Банк писем 0
В заключении: 124 дня
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 20.03.1974
Адрес для писем: Нет информации
Я отправил!
< 10

Лидер ликвидированной партии "Зеленые". 
Дмитрий Кучук был задержан возле российского посольства, куда политик пришел чтобы возложить цветы, по поводу убийства Алексея Навального. Пытался зарегистрироваться во время кампании “безысходности”, предпринимал усилия начать кампанию по сбору подписей за освобождение политзаключенных.

Дмитрий Кучук стал седьмым заключенным за решетку лидером партии "Зеленые".

Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 5
В заключении: 158 дней
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 11.12.1972
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016, кам. 248

51-летний Сергей Забелич из Минска, окончил Белорусский государственный университет информатики и радиоэлектроники. Судя по Linkedin, он не менее двадцати лет работал программистом. В сентябре 2022-го перешел из компании Nikta Technologies в компанию Intrahealth, резидента ПВТ, работающую на канадский рынок.

Известно, что Сергея задерживали 13 декабря 2020 года, когда люди совместно выходили на дворовые марши. В этот день задержали еще 300 белорусов.

Его обвиняют по двум статьям - "финансирование экстремистской деятельности, совершенное повторно»и "финансирование деятельности экстремистского формирования". Ему грозит до восьми лет колонии.

Решение суда 04.04.2024:

5 лет лишения свободы в колонии

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
В заключении: 99 дней
Родной город: Брест
День рождения 17.07.1983
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030
Реквизиты для перевода

По данным, полученным в разное время от источников, известно что у мужчины проводили обыск 1 декабря 2021 года. А в сентябре 2022 года Чопика задержали сперва по статье 19.11 КоАП, но когда оказалось что у мужчины просто нет телефона где могут быть какие-то «экстремистские материалы», то составили протокол уже по ст.24.23 КоАП. Предлогом для протокола стал бчб-флаг, приклеенный скотчем изнутри к окну дома — вот только сам мужчина утверждал, что флаг появился уже после того, как его задержали и доставили в ИВС.

Последний виток эскалации между Чопиком и силовиками случился в начале марта 2024 года: брестчанина снова задержали. После задержания мужчину доставляли на скорую со следами сильного избиения, а цвет лица Чопика был желтым (что может говорить о повреждении печени из-за избиения). 28 марта 2024 года, МВД объявило что поместило брестчанина в СИЗО. По возрасту, и по истории мужчины («систематически посещал суды по уголовным делам») можно сделать вывод, что речь именно про Виталия Чопика. Его подозревают в «содействии экстремистской деятельности».

Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
Родной город: Минск
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

Виталия признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года.

Решение суда:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

 Владислава признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года.

Решение суда 05.04.2024:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

 В 2020 году, когда Артем участвовал в собрании, ему было 16 или 17 лет. Его признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года. 

Решение суда 05.04.2024:

1 год лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

Артема признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года.

Решение суда 05.04.2024:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
folder Категории дел: Протесты 2020 Минск
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 25.10.2000
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016
Решение суда 01.04.2024:

неизвестно лет лишения свободы

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Банк писем 0
Родной город: Могилёв
День рождения 27.09.1984
Адрес для писем: Нет информации
Я отправил!
< 10

Мужчину обвинили в том, что он 21 января 2024 года в состоянии алкогольного опьянения сорвал красно-зеленый флаг со здания магазина и сломал древко.

Дмитрий полностью признал вину. Ему назначили принудительное лечение от алкоголизма.

06.06.2024 состоялось рассмотрение апелляционной жалобы, приговор вступил в силу.

Решение суда 28.03.2024:

6 месяцев лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
Родной город: Барановичи
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-6, Барановичи ул. Брестская 258 В, 225413

Суд над второй группой жителей Баранович (9 человек) начался 28 марта 2024 года. В их число вошла и Елена. 11 апреля был вынесен приговор.

 По версии обвинения, в августе 2020 года осужденные "выкрикивали лозунги, демонстрировали полотнища бело-красно-белого цвета, препятствовали движению транспортных средств и нормальному функционированию предприятий и организаций".

Решение суда 11.04.2024:

1 год лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Барановичи
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-6, Барановичи ул. Брестская 258 В, 225413

Суд над второй группой жителей Баранович (9 человек) начался 28 марта 2024 года. В их число вошел и Вячеслав. 11 апреля был вынесен приговор.

 По версии обвинения, в августе 2020 года осужденные "выкрикивали лозунги, демонстрировали полотнища бело-красно-белого цвета, препятствовали движению транспортных средств и нормальному функционированию предприятий и организаций".

Решение суда 11.04.2024:

1 год лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
Родной город: Барановичи
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-6, Барановичи ул. Брестская 258 В, 225413

Суд над второй группой жителей Баранович (9 человек) начался 28 марта 2024 года. В их число вошла и Ольга. 11 апреля был вынесен приговор.

 По версии обвинения, в августе 2020 года осужденные "выкрикивали лозунги, демонстрировали полотнища бело-красно-белого цвета, препятствовали движению транспортных средств и нормальному функционированию предприятий и организаций".

Решение суда 11.04.2024:

1 год лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Барановичи
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-6, Барановичи ул. Брестская 258 В, 225413

Суд над второй группой жителей Баранович (9 человек) начался 28 марта 2024 года. В их число вошел и Олег. 11 апреля был вынесен приговор.

 По версии обвинения, в августе 2020 года осужденные "выкрикивали лозунги, демонстрировали полотнища бело-красно-белого цвета, препятствовали движению транспортных средств и нормальному функционированию предприятий и организаций".

Решение суда 11.04.2024:

1 год лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Фильтр
Родной город/населённый пункт
СИЗО/ИВС/Тюрьмы
Минск и Минская область
Брест и Брестская область
Витебск и Витебская область
Гомель и Гомельская область
Гродно и Гродненская область
Могилёв и Могилёвская область
В России
Статус
Объединения
Категории дел
Статьи
Пол
Осуждённые
Есть дети
Проблемы со здоровьем
Отсутствуют данные
В списке ПЦ Весна
Дополнительные фильтры
Обновления Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0