Found: 6385
Keepers: 107
Results per page: Found: 6385 Keepers: 107
Sort by:
Potential persecutions
In custody: 71 day
Hometown: Gomel
Address for letters: SIZO-3, Gomel, ul. Knizhnaya 1A, 246144
I helped! < 10
Banking Details for transfers
Share information
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Vitebsk
Address for letters: SIZO-2, Vitebsk, Gagarina 2., 210026
I helped! < 10
Share information

Sergei was found guilty of “preparing a person to join an extremist group for the purpose of committing an extremist crime.” It is known that his phone was confiscated from the state as a means of committing a crime. The remaining details are unknown: the trial was held behind closed doors. According to the court decision, he must pay a fine of 400 basic units (1,600 rubles).

Trial outcome 21.05.2024:

3.5 years of imprisonment in a general regime colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
Hometown: Minsk
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information
Trial outcome 30.04.2024:

unknown years of imprisonment

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 5
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information

As stated in the resolution, she was a language consultant for the Belsat television channel, which is recognized as an “extremist formation” in Belarus. According to the verdict, from June 19, 2021 to November 15, 2023, Anastasia Matyash was a language consultant for the Polish television "TVP", which includes the Polish television channel "BELSAT tv BELSAT". During her work, she allegedly conducted language consultations, translated, corrected and edited texts, which were then used on BELSAT. The resolution also states that for participation in “extremist activities” Anastasia Matyash allegedly received “criminal” income, 40,000 Polish zlotys, 12,258 dollars and 8,575 euros.

Anastasia Matyash did not admit her guilt.

Trial outcome 19.04.2024:

2 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Fedor Petrovich Shvedov
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Political prisoners
Bank of letters 1
In custody: 84 days
folder Categories of cases: Donate
Hometown: Svetlogorsk
Date of birth 11.02.1976
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: Released pending appeal
I helped!
< 10
Penal labor facility
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Share information

According to the indictment , Fedor, “acting out of ideological hostility, using a mobile phone, with the intent to provide funds to a group of citizens united under the name “Honest People” and recognized as an extremist formation, transferred 52 rubles 88 kopecks to bank accounts, which is at the exchange rate OJSC "Sber Bank" at that time amounted to 20 dollars." For the same reasons, Fyodor Shvedov transferred 26 rubles 07 kopecks (USD 10 equivalent) to the organization “Belarusian Rada of Culture”. Fyodor transferred another 26 rubles 20 kopecks to the organization “BY_help”.

Fedor graduated from Grodno State University in 1998. Lives with his family in Oshmyany. He and his wife have three children - two adults and one minor. He was the star of the Belarusian “What? Where? When?” even before he got into the television version of the program.

Trial outcome 19.04.2024:

3.5 years of restriction of freedom with referral to an open prison correctional facility

Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
In custody: 293 days
Hometown: Brest
Date of birth 18.06.1976
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Entrepreneur from Baranavichy. He was detained on August 31, 2023, first for reposting in Odnoklassniki a Belsat publication from the STOP LUKA group about Freedom Day, made back in 2017. For this, the man was sentenced to 15 days of administrative arrest.

After 15 days, the entrepreneur was again detained in a criminal case. He is accused of “calling for sanctions.” Details of the case are unknown. His trial began on April 8, 2024 in the Brest Regional Court.

His wife and minor daughter are waiting for him at large.

Trial outcome 09.04.2024:

unknown

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 148 days
folder Categories of cases: Raid January 23-24, 2024
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 15.12.1972
Address for letters: Turma №8, Zhodino, Sovetskaya ul. 22A, 222163
I helped! < 10
Banking Details for transfers
Share information

She was detained as a result of a massive raid by security forces on January 23-24, 2024 on relatives of political prisoners and people who sent parcels and letters to political prisoners.

Political prisoners
Bank of letters 0
In custody: 124 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 20.03.1974
Address for letters: No information
I helped!
< 10
Share information

Leader of the liquidated Green Party.
Dmitry Kuchuk was detained near the Russian embassy, where the politician came to lay flowers, regarding the murder of Alexei Navalny. Tried to register during the “hopelessness” campaign, made efforts to start a campaign to collect signatures for the release of political prisoners.

Dmitry Kuchuk became the seventh leader of the Green party to be jailed.

Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 5
In custody: 158 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 11.12.1972
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information

51-year-old Sergei Zabelich from Minsk, graduated from the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics. Judging by Linkedin, he worked as a programmer for at least twenty years. In September 2022, he moved from Nikta Technologies to Intrahealth, an HTP resident operating in the Canadian market.

It is known that Sergei was detained on December 13, 2020, when people went out together for street marches. On this day, another 300 Belarusians were detained.

He is accused of two counts of “financing extremist activities, committed repeatedly” and “financing the activities of an extremist formation.” He faces up to eight years in prison.

Trial outcome 04.04.2024:

5 years imprisonment in a colony

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
In custody: 99 days
Hometown: Brest
Date of birth 17.07.1983
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Banking Details for transfers
Share information

According to data received at different times from sources , it is known that the man was searched on December 1, 2021. And in September 2022, Chopik was first detained under Article 19.11 of the Code of Administrative Offences, but when it turned out that the man simply did not have a phone where there could be some “extremist materials”, they drew up a report under Article 24.23 of the Code of Administrative Offenses. The pretext for the protocol was a black-and-white flag taped from the inside to the window of the house - only the man himself claimed that the flag appeared after he was detained and taken to the temporary detention facility.

The last round of escalation between Chopik and the security forces occurred in early March 2024: the Brest resident was detained again. After the arrest, the man was taken to the ambulance with signs of severe beating, and Chopik’s complexion was yellow (which may indicate liver damage due to the beating). On March 28, 2024, the Ministry of Internal Affairs announced that it had placed the Brest resident in a pre-trial detention center. Based on the man’s age and history (“he systematically attended criminal courts”), we can conclude that we are talking about Vitaly Chopik. He is suspected of “promoting extremist activities.”

Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
Hometown: Minsk
Address for letters: SIZO-1 Novodvorsky s/s, 143/4, Pashkovichi village, Minsk district, Minsk region 223016
I helped! < 10
Share information
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Vitaly was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Vladislav was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome 05.04.2024:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

In 2020, when Artem participated in the meeting, he was 16 or 17 years old. He was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome 05.04.2024:

1 year imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
Hometown: Brest
Address for letters: SIZO-7, Brest, Sovetskih Pogranichnikov 37, 224030
I helped! < 10
Share information

Artem was found guilty under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus for participation in protests in Brest on the night of August 10-11, 2020.

Trial outcome 05.04.2024:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Filter
Hometown/settlement
Pre-trial detention facilities/Prisons
Minsk and Minsk region
Brest and Brest region
Vitebsk and Vitebsk region
Gomel and Gomel region
Grodno and Grodno region
Mogilev and Mogilev region
In Russia
Status
Associations
Categories of cases
Articles
Sex
Convicted
Have children
Health problems
No data available
In the HRC "Viasna" list
Additional filters
Updates Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Найдено: 6385
Хранителей: 107
На странице: Найдено: 6385 Хранителей: 107
Сортировка:
Потенциальные преследования
В заключении: 71 день
Родной город: Гомель
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-3, Гомель ул. Книжная 1А, 246003
Реквизиты для перевода
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Витебск
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-2, Витебск ул. Гагарина 2, 210026

Сергея признали виновным в "приготовлении во вхождение лица в состав экстремистского формирования в целях совершения преступления экстремистской направленности". Известно, что у него изъяли в доход государства телефон — как средство совершения преступления. Остальные подробности неизвестны: суд проходил в закрытом режиме. По решению суда он должен выплатить штраф в размере 400 базовых величин (1600 рублей).

Решение суда 21.05.2024:

3,5 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
Родной город: Минск
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016
Решение суда 30.04.2024:

неизвестно лет лишения свободы 

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 5
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016

Как утверждается в постановлении, она была консультантом по языку телеканала "Белсат", признанного в Беларуси "экстремистским формированием". Согласно приговору, Анастасия Матяш с 19 июня 2021 года по 15 ноября 2023 года являлась языковым консультантом Польского телевидения "TVP", в состав которого входит польский телеканал "БЕЛСАТ tv BELSAT". Во время работы она якобы проводила языковые консультации, переводила, корректировала и редактировала тексты, которые потом использовались на "БЕЛСАТ". В постановлении также сказано, что за участие в "экстремистской деятельности" Анастасия Матяш якобы получила "преступный" доход, 40 000 польских злотых, 12 258 долларов и 8 575 евро.

Свою вину Анастасия Матяш не признала.

Решение суда 19.04.2024:

2 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Федор Петрович Шведов
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних
Политзаключённые
Банк писем 1
В заключении: 84 дня
folder Категории дел: Донаты
Родной город: Светлогорск
День рождения 11.02.1976
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: На свободе до апелляции
Я отправил!
< 10
Химия с направлением
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних

Согласно обвинению, Федор, "действуя по мотивам идеологической вражды, с помощью мобильного телефона, имея умысел на предоставление денежных средств группе граждан, объединенных под названием «Честные люди» и признанным экстремистским формированием, перечислил на банковские счета 52 рубля 88 копеек, что по курсу ОАО «Сбер Банк» на тот момент составило 20 долларов". Из тех же побуждений Федор Шведов перечислил организации «Беларуская Рада культуры» 26 рублей 07 копеек (10 долларов в эквиваленте).Еще 26 рублей 20 копеек Федор перечислил организации «BY_help».

Федор в 1998-м окончил Гродненский государственный университет. Живет с семьей живет в Ошмянах. У них с женой трое детей-двое взрослых и один несовершеннолетний. Он был звездой белорусского «Что? Где? Когда?"еще до того, как попал в телеверсию программы. 

Решение суда 19.04.2024:

3,5 года ограничения свободы с направлением в исправительное учреждение открытого тпа

Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
В заключении: 293 дня
Родной город: Брест
День рождения 18.06.1976
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

Предприниматель из Барановичей. Его задержали 31 августа 2023 года, сначала — за репост в "Одноклассниках" публикации "Белсата" из группы "STOP LUKA" о Дне Воли, сделанный еще в 2017 году. За это мужчине назначили 15 суток административного ареста.

Через 15 суток предпринимателя снова задержали по уголовному делу. Его обвиняют в "призывах к санкциям". Детали дела неизвестны. Суд над ним начался 8 апреля 2024 года в Брестском областном суде. 

На свободе его ждут жена и несовершеннолетняя дочь.

Решение суда 09.04.2024:

неизвестно

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 148 дней
folder Категории дел: Рейд 23-24 января 2024
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 15.12.1972
Адрес для писем: СТ-8, Жодино ул. Советская 22А, 222163
Реквизиты для перевода

Задержана в результате массового рейда силовых структур 23-24 января 2024 года на родственников политзаключенных и людей, которые посылали посылки и письма политзаключенным. 

Политзаключённые
Банк писем 0
В заключении: 124 дня
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 20.03.1974
Адрес для писем: Нет информации
Я отправил!
< 10

Лидер ликвидированной партии "Зеленые". 
Дмитрий Кучук был задержан возле российского посольства, куда политик пришел чтобы возложить цветы, по поводу убийства Алексея Навального. Пытался зарегистрироваться во время кампании “безысходности”, предпринимал усилия начать кампанию по сбору подписей за освобождение политзаключенных.

Дмитрий Кучук стал седьмым заключенным за решетку лидером партии "Зеленые".

Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 5
В заключении: 158 дней
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 11.12.1972
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016, кам. 248

51-летний Сергей Забелич из Минска, окончил Белорусский государственный университет информатики и радиоэлектроники. Судя по Linkedin, он не менее двадцати лет работал программистом. В сентябре 2022-го перешел из компании Nikta Technologies в компанию Intrahealth, резидента ПВТ, работающую на канадский рынок.

Известно, что Сергея задерживали 13 декабря 2020 года, когда люди совместно выходили на дворовые марши. В этот день задержали еще 300 белорусов.

Его обвиняют по двум статьям - "финансирование экстремистской деятельности, совершенное повторно»и "финансирование деятельности экстремистского формирования". Ему грозит до восьми лет колонии.

Решение суда 04.04.2024:

5 лет лишения свободы в колонии

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
В заключении: 99 дней
Родной город: Брест
День рождения 17.07.1983
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030
Реквизиты для перевода

По данным, полученным в разное время от источников, известно что у мужчины проводили обыск 1 декабря 2021 года. А в сентябре 2022 года Чопика задержали сперва по статье 19.11 КоАП, но когда оказалось что у мужчины просто нет телефона где могут быть какие-то «экстремистские материалы», то составили протокол уже по ст.24.23 КоАП. Предлогом для протокола стал бчб-флаг, приклеенный скотчем изнутри к окну дома — вот только сам мужчина утверждал, что флаг появился уже после того, как его задержали и доставили в ИВС.

Последний виток эскалации между Чопиком и силовиками случился в начале марта 2024 года: брестчанина снова задержали. После задержания мужчину доставляли на скорую со следами сильного избиения, а цвет лица Чопика был желтым (что может говорить о повреждении печени из-за избиения). 28 марта 2024 года, МВД объявило что поместило брестчанина в СИЗО. По возрасту, и по истории мужчины («систематически посещал суды по уголовным делам») можно сделать вывод, что речь именно про Виталия Чопика. Его подозревают в «содействии экстремистской деятельности».

Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
Родной город: Минск
Адрес для писем: СИЗО №1 Новодворский с/с, 143/4, д. Пашковичи, Минский район, Минская область 223016
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

Виталия признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года.

Решение суда:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

 Владислава признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года.

Решение суда 05.04.2024:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

 В 2020 году, когда Артем участвовал в собрании, ему было 16 или 17 лет. Его признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года. 

Решение суда 05.04.2024:

1 год лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
Родной город: Брест
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-7, Брест ул. Советских Пограничников 37, 224030

Артема признали виновным по ст. 342 УК РБ за участие в протестах в Бресте в ночь с 10 на 11 августа 2020 года.

Решение суда 05.04.2024:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Фильтр
Родной город/населённый пункт
СИЗО/ИВС/Тюрьмы
Минск и Минская область
Брест и Брестская область
Витебск и Витебская область
Гомель и Гомельская область
Гродно и Гродненская область
Могилёв и Могилёвская область
В России
Статус
Объединения
Категории дел
Статьи
Пол
Осуждённые
Есть дети
Проблемы со здоровьем
Отсутствуют данные
В списке ПЦ Весна
Дополнительные фильтры
Обновления Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0