Found: 51
Results per page: Found: 51
Sort by:
Alexander Borisovich Mantsevich
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 354 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Maladzyechna
Date of birth 05.08.1958
Address for letters: IK -22, p.o.b 20, Brest region, Ivatsevichi, st. Domanovo, 225295
I helped! + 5
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

Editor-in-Chief of the «Regianalnaya Gazeta».

«Regianalnaya Gazeta» is an independent publication covering events in four districts of the Minsk region (Molodechno, Vileika, Myadel and Volozhin) and three districts of the Grodno region (Smorgon, Oshmyansky, Ostrovetsky).

In 2022, the materials of the site were recognized as extremist materials in the Republic of Belarus. law enforcement officials claim that the man will be tried for the published texts.

On January 23, 2024, the appeal hearing was held, the verdict came into force

Trial outcome 02.11.2023:

4 years of imprisonment in a general regime colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Vyacheslav Dmitrievich Lazarev
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
  • Parents of minors
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 388 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Vitebsk
Date of birth 29.08.1976
Number of children: 1 child
Family members: Tatiana Leonidovna Pytko
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! + 4
  • Associations
  • Journalists
  • Parents of minors
Share information

He's a Journalist. Vyacheslav is charged with facilitating extremist activities.

At first Lazarev was taken to the Investigative Committee, and for almost a day his family did not know about his future fate. Now he is being held in the Vitebsk pre-trial detention center-2 («SIZO-2»).

The court of first instance sentenced Lazarov to five and a half years in prison in a maximum security colony, finding him guilty under the article on creating an “extremist formation” or participating in it (Article 361-1 of the Criminal Code). The Supreme Court changed the sentence to 5 years of imprisonment in a general regime colony.

Trial outcome 25.09.2023:

5 years imprisonment in a maximum security colony

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Pavel Vasilievich Podobed
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 408 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 13.05.1979
Address for letters: Turma №4, Mogilev, Krupskaya 99A, 212011
I helped! + 2
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

Operator. Pavel collaborated with independent media. Earlier, the journalist was repeatedly detained while covering political actions in Belarus, including after 2020. As part of the criminal case, he was detained on February 9 after a search of his house, during which mobile phones and a video camera were removed. Subsequently, it became known that Pavel was charged under Part 1 of Art. 361-1 of the Criminal Code.

21.02.2023 Detained on January 20, 23, placed in the Zaslavsky District Department of Internal Affairs, at 01.01. F. Skorina, 20. They detained the KGB, near the car, in the district of Zaslavl. I received the first 15 days for a repost from the Radio Liberty website from 2017.

Trial outcome 30.06.2023:

4 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Larisa Fyodorovna Shchiryakova
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
  • Parents of minors
Send a letter Bank of letters 8
In custody: 453 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Gomel
Date of birth 13.04.1973
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK-4, ul. Antoshkina, 3, 246035, Gomel
I helped! + 34
  • Associations
  • Journalists
  • Parents of minors
Share information

In 2021, she publicly announced that she was retiring from journalism. She explained her departure by the fact that she already had enough harassment for work without accreditation.

According to police reports, the courts punished the journalist with administrative fines more than forty times, including for covering post-election protests. Only days of detention were not appointed, because Shchiryakova alone raised a juvenile son.

In 2022, in September, after the arrest of a former colleague in the journalistic workshop, Yevgeny Merkisa Shchiryakova, in her posts on social networks, raised issues of keeping a journalist in a pre-trial detention center, posted messages on her pages in social networks about solidarity actions with Yevgeny, which were organized abroad.

After Larisa's detention, her son was taken to an orphanage right from school.

According to the materials of the case, Larisa Shchiryakova allegedly placed information on the Internet that discredited the Republic of Belarus. She is also accused of “collecting, creating, processing, storing and transmitting information for Vesna” and “Belsat”.

Trial outcome 31.08.2023:

3.5 years in prison in a penal colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Ivan Borisovich Muravyov
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 0
In custody: 549 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 23.11.1978
Address for letters: IK №2, 213800, Bobruysk, ul. Sikorskogo, 1
I helped! + 1
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

Ivan Muravyov is 43 years old. At one time, he was at the origins of the STV TV channel, but for the last ten years he has been engaged in managing the famous hookah bar «Kaliannaya No. 1» on Karl Marx Street.

Detained the Investigative Committee in a hookah bar. Muravyov did not participate in the protests of 2020 (but he had an administrative arrest. He turned out to be a random victim who was dragged out of the car by law enforcement officers during the protests).

The trial was held behind closed doors.

Trial outcome 26.12.2022:

2,5 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 626 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 04.04.1989
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! + 4
Share information

he is a journalist, editor of special projects of ABW.bу.

He was detained for participating in protest actions 2020.

Trial outcome:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a penal colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Alexander Nikolaevich Lubenchuk
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
In custody: 647 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 01.09
Guardian: Artsiom Prypisnou
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! + 7
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

He is a journalist, he was detained on May 26, 2022 after a search.

At the moment, the journalist has been charged, but the exact criminal article incriminated by Lyubenchuk is unknown (the lawyer is under a non-disclosure agreement).

Trial outcome 27.10.2022:

3 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Konstantin Vladimirovich Zolotykh
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 0
In custody: 655 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 05.07.1969
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! + 1
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

The director of the newspaper «Belarusians and the Market», was detained on May 18, 2022 after a search in the editorial office.

Trial outcome 06.04.2023:

4 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Dmitry Mikhailovich Luksha
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 0
In custody: 723 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 31.07.1989
Address for letters: IK №17, 213004, Shklov, ul. 1-ya Zavodskaya, 8
I helped! + 11
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

Former presenter of the program «Zone X» on the TV channel «Belarus 1» and freelance correspondent of the Kazakh TV channel «Khabar 24». The reason for the detention was his story on the channel.

In addition to imprisonment, Dmitry was awarded a penalty of 16 000 BYN.

Trial outcome 02.12.2022:

4 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Yury Yurievich Gontsarevich
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 676 days
Hometown: Baranovichi
Date of birth 12.04.1999
Address for letters: IK №3
I helped! + 4
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

«Intex-press» journalist from Baranovichi.

He was detained on April 27, 2022. On April 29, he was sentenced to 10 days of arrest.

About a week after the journalist's detention, a fragment of a video from his interrogation and information about the reason for Gontsarevich's detention appeared in the telegram channels supporting the current government in the Republic of Belarus: he allegedly photographed Russian military equipment and sent pictures to the media, recognized by the Belarusian authorities as extremist.

Trial outcome:

2,5 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Andrey Alexeyevich Kuznechik
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 829 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 29.12.1978
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! + 12
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

He is an independent journalist, works for «Radio Svaboda».

He was detained on November 25, sentenced to 10 days of arrest, but on December 5 he was not released and again received 10 days of arrest. But on December 15, Andrei was not released, having received another 10 days of arrest. Then a criminal case was opened against him.

Trial outcome:

6 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of strict regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Sergey Viktorovich Satsuk
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 816 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 15.04.1968
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! + 8
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

He is an investigative journalist, editor of the Belarusian portal «Ezhednevnik»‎ (ej.by ).

Was detained on December 8, 2021. Earlier, Sergei had already been detained in the period from March 25 to April 4, 2020.

Some human rights organizations regarded the repression as evidence of a political motive in the persecution of a journalist aimed at forcing him to stop or change the nature of his activities to disseminate information about corruption.

The reason for the prosecution of the journalist, according to Satsuk's colleagues, were high-profile investigations, primarily concerning large-scale corruption in the medical field. Based on the facts obtained, he told about unprecedented «kickbacks»‎ for the supply of expensive equipment; about the purchase of an unregistered vaccine, which was actually tested on Belarusian children; about falsification of data on the spread of COVID-19 in Belarus. And all this with the approval of the control department — the Ministry of Health.

Trial outcome:

8 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Irina Slavnikova
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
In custody: 855 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 12.07.1970
Address for letters: IK-4, ul. Antoshkina, 3, 246035, Gomel
I helped! + 26
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

On October 30, Irina was detained at the Minsk airport when she and her husband were returning from vacation. On November 1, they were both sentenced by Pervomaisky District Judge Maksim Trusevich to 15 days of arrest for allegedly storing materials on Facebook that were deemed "extremist." On November 15, for the second time in a row, journalist Irina Slavnikova was punished with another 15 days of arrest. On November 26, it became known that Irina Slavnikova became a suspect under Article 342 of the Criminal Code.

Trial outcome:

5 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Dmitry Vladimirovich Novozhilov
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
In custody: 928 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 12.08.1972
Address for letters: IK №3
I helped! + 26
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

Former director of the BelaPAN news agency. He was detained on July 18 after a search and interrogation at the Investigative Committee. On August 28, 2021, he was transferred to SIZO-1.

Trial outcome 06.10.2022:

6 years of imprisonment in a colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Irina Olegovna Levshina
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 928 days
folder Categories of cases: Journalistic work
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 29.11
Address for letters: IK-4, ul. Antoshkina, 3, 246035, Gomel
I helped! + 41
  • Associations
  • Journalists
Share information

director of the news agency BelaPAN. On the morning of August 18, 2021, they came to her with a search. Then they took me to the agency's office for a search, and then for interrogation. Searches also took place at the homes of other BelaPAN journalists.

Trial outcome 06.10.2022:

4 years in prison

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Filter
Hometown/settlement
Pre-trial detention facilities/Prisons
Minsk and Minsk region
Brest and Brest region
Vitebsk and Vitebsk region
Gomel and Gomel region
Grodno and Grodno region
Mogilev and Mogilev region
In Russia
Status
Associations
Categories of cases
Articles
Sex
Convicted
Have children
Health problems
Keeper
No data available
In the HRC "Viasna" list
Additional filters
Updates Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Найдено: 51
На странице: Найдено: 51
Сортировка:
Александр Борисович Манцевич
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 352 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Молодечно
День рождения 05.08.1958
Адрес для писем: ИК-22, а/я 20, Брестская область, г. Ивацевичи, ст. Доманово, 225295
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Главный редактор «Рэгіянальнай газеты».

«Рэгіянальная газета» — независимое издание, освещающее события в четырех районах Минской области (Молодечненском, Вилейском, Мядельском и Воложинском) и трех районах Гродненской области (Сморгонском, Ошмянском, Островецком).

В 2022 году материалы сайта были признаны «экстремистскими материалами». Силовики утверждают, что мужчину будут судить за опубликованные тексты. 

23.01.2024 прошло апелляционное заседание суда, приговор вступил в силу

Решение суда 02.11.2023:

4 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Вячеслав Дмитриевич Лазарев
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
  • Родители несовершеннолетних
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 386 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Витебск
День рождения 29.08.1976
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
  • Родители несовершеннолетних

Журналист. Вячеславу инкриминируют «содействие экстремистской деятельности».

Сначала Лазарева увезли в Следственный комитет, и почти сутки родные не знали о дальнейшей его судьбе. Сейчас его содержат в Витебском СИЗО-2.

Суд первой инстанции приговорил Лазарова к пяти с половиной годам лишения свободы в колонии усиленного режима, признав виновным по статье о создании «экстремистского формирования» или участии в нем (статья 361-1 УК). Верховный суд изменил наказание на 5 лет лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

Решение суда 25.09.2023:

5 лет лишения свободы в колонии усиленного режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Павел Васильевич Подобед
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 406 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 13.05.1979
Адрес для писем: Тюрьма №4, Могилёв ул. Крупской 99А, 212011
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Оператор. Павел сотрудничал с независимыми СМИ. Ранее журналиста неоднократно задерживали во время освещения политических акций в Беларуси, в том числе, после 2020 года. В рамках уголовного дела его задержали 9 февраля после проведения обыска в его доме, в ходе которого были извлечены мобильные телефоны и видеокамера. Впоследствии стало известно, что Павлу предъявлены обвинения по ч. 1 ст. 361-1 УК.

21.02.2023 Задержан 20.01.23, помещён в заславский РОВД, в 1:00 21.01.23 отправлен в ИВС г.Минск, ул. Ф. Скорины, 20. Задерживали КГБ, возле машины, в р-не г Заславль. Первые 15-ть суток получил за репост с сайта Радио Свободы от 2017 года.

Решение суда 30.06.2023:

4 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Лариса Федоровна Щирякова
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
  • Родители несовершеннолетних
Отправить письмо Банк писем 8
В заключении: 451 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Гомель
День рождения 13.04.1973
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: Гомель, ИК-4, ул. Антошкина 3, 246035
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
  • Родители несовершеннолетних

В 2021 году публично заявила, что уходит из журналистики. Свой уход она объяснила тем, что ей и без того хватило преследования за работу без аккредитации. По протоколам милиции суды наказывали журналистку административными штрафами более сорока раз, в том числе и за освещение послевыборных акций протеста. Одно только суток не назначали, поскольку Щирякова одна растила несовершеннолетнего сына.

В этом году в сентябре после ареста бывшего коллеги по журналистскому цеху Евгения Меркиса Щирякова в своих постах в социальных сетях поднимала вопросы содержания журналиста в следственном изоляторе, постила на своих страницах в соцсетях сообщения об акциях солидарности с Евгением, который устраивались за рубежом.

После задержания Ларисы ее сына забрали в приют прямо из школы.

По материалам дела, Лариса Щирякова якобы поместила в интернете сведения, дискредитировавшие Республику Беларусь. Ее обвиняют также в „сборе, создании, обработке, хранении и передаче информации для“ Весны" и “Белсата».

Решение суда 31.08.2023:

3,5 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Иван Борисович Муравьев
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 0
В заключении: 547 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 23.11.1978
Адрес для писем: ИК №2, 213800, г. Бобруйск, ул. Сикорского, 1
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Ивану Муравьеву 43 года. В свое время он стоял у истоков телеканала СТВ, но последние десять лет занимается horeca-й: руководит знаменитой «Кальянной №1» на Карла Маркса.

Задерживал Следственный комитет в кальянной. В протестах 2020-го Муравьев не участвовал (но успел побывать на сутках — оказался случайной жертвой вытаскиваний из машин). 

Суд проходил в закрытом режиме.

Решение суда 26.12.2022:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 624 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 04.04.1989
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8

Журналист, редактор спецпроектов ABW.bу.

Был задержан за участие в акциях протеста.

Решение суда:

2.5 года лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Александр Николаевич Любенчук
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
В заключении: 645 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 01.09
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Журналист, его задержали 26 мая 2022 после обыска.

На данный момент журналисту предъявили обвинения, но точная уголовная статья, инкриминируемая Любенчуку, неизвестна (адвокат находится под подпиской о неразглашении).

Решение суда 27.10.2022:

3 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Константин Владимирович Золотых
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 0
В заключении: 653 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 05.07.1969
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Директор газеты «Белорусы и рынок», был задержан 18 мая 2022 года после обыска в редакции.

Решение суда 06.04.2023:

4 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Дмитрий Михайлович Лукша
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 0
В заключении: 721 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 31.07.1989
Адрес для писем: ИК №17, 213004, г. Шклов, ул. 1-я Заводская, 8
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Бывший ведущий программы «Зона X» на телеканале «Беларусь 1»  и внештатный корреспондент Казахстанского телеканала «Хабар 24». Основанием для задержания стал его сюжет на канале.

Кроме лишения свободы Дмитрию присудили штраф в размере 500 базовых величин (16 000 рублей).

Решение суда 02.12.2022:

4 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Юрий Юрьевич Гонцаревич
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 674 дня(ей)
Родной город: Барановичи
День рождения 12.04.1999
Адрес для писем: ИК №3, 211300, п.Витьба, Витебская обл, Витебский район
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Журналист «Intex-press» из Барановичей.

Он был задержан 27 апреля 2022 года. 29 апреля его осудили на 10 суток ареста.

Примерно через неделю после задержания журналиста, в провластных телеграм-каналах появился фрагмент видео с его допроса и информация о причине задержания Гонцаревича: он якобы фотографировал российскую военную технику и отправлял снимки в СМИ, признанные белорусскими властями экстремистскими.

Решение суда:

2,5 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Андрей Алексеевич Кузнечик
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 827 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 29.12.1978
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Независимый журналист, работает на «Радыё Свабода».

Задержан 25 ноября, осужден на 10 суток, но 5 декабря не вышел на волю и снова получил 10 суток. Но и 15 декабря Андрей на свободу не вышел, получив еще 10 суток ареста. На него возбудили уголовное дело. 

Решение суда:

6 лет лишения свободы в колонии усиленного режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Сергей Викторович Сацук
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 814 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 15.04.1968
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Журналист-расследователь, редактор белорусского портала «Ежедневник» (ej.by).

Был задержан 8 декабря 2021 года. Ранее Сергей был задержан с 25 марта по 4 апреля 2020 года по этому же делу.

Часть правозащитных организаций расценело репрессии как свидетельство о наличии политического мотива в преследовании журналиста, направленного на принуждение к прекращению или изменению характера его деятельности по распространению информации о коррупции. 

Основанием для преследования журналиста, по мнению коллег Сацука, стали громкие расследования, в первую очередь касающиеся масштабной коррупции в медицинской сфере. На основании полученных фактов он рассказал о беспрецедентных «откатах» за поставку дорогого оборудования; о закупке незарегистрированной вакцины, которую фактически опробовали на белорусских детях; о фальсификации данных по распространению COVID-19 в Беларуси. И все это при одобрении контрольного ведомства — Министерства здравоохранения.

Решение суда:

8 лет лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Ирина Александровна Славникова
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
В заключении: 853 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 12.07.1970
Адрес для писем: Гомель, ИК-4, ул. Антошкина 3, 246035
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

30 октября Ирину задержали в минском аэропорту, когда она с мужем возвращались с отдыха. Их обоих 1 ноября судья Первомайского района Максим Трусевич приговорил к 15 суткам ареста якобы за хранение в Facebook материалов, которые были признаны "экстремистскими". 15 ноября второй раз подряд журналистка Ирина Славникова была наказана очередными 15 сутками ареста. 26 ноября стало известно, что Ирина Славникова стала подозреваемой по статье 342 Уголовного кодекса.

Решение суда:

5 лет лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Дмитрий Владимирович Новожилов
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
В заключении: 926 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 12.08.1972
Адрес для писем: ИК №3, 211300, п.Витьба, Витебская обл, Витебский район
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

Бывший директор информационного агентства "БелаПАН". Был задержан 18 июля после обыска и допроса в Следственном комитете. 28 августа 2021 переведен в СИЗО-1.

Решение суда 06.10.2022:

6 лет лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Ирина Олеговна Левшина
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 926 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Журналистская работа
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 29.11
Адрес для писем: Гомель, ИК-4, ул. Антошкина 3, 246035
  • Объединения
  • Журналисты

директор информационного агенства БелаПАН. Утром 18 августа 2021 года к ней пришли с обыском. Затем отвезли на обыск в редакцию агентства, а затем - на допрос. Также обыски прошли у других журналистов БелаПАН.

Решение суда 06.10.2022:

4 года лишения свободы в колонии

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Фильтр
Родной город/населённый пункт
СИЗО/ИВС/Тюрьмы
Минск и Минская область
Брест и Брестская область
Витебск и Витебская область
Гомель и Гомельская область
Гродно и Гродненская область
Могилёв и Могилёвская область
В России
Статус
Объединения
Категории дел
Статьи
Пол
Осуждённые
Есть дети
Проблемы со здоровьем
Хранитель
Отсутствуют данные
В списке ПЦ Весна
Дополнительные фильтры
Обновления Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0