Found: 8
Keepers: 109
Results per page: Found: 8 Keepers: 109
Sort by:
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 1064 days
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 03.04.1978
Address for letters: IK №17, 213004, Shklov, ul. 1-ya Zavodskaya, 8
I helped! < 10
Share information

He was detained on June 30, 2021 in the case of undermining the communications hub in Vileika.

According to the prosecution's version, which was announced at the trial, Gulevich and Glotov, dressed in camouflage uniforms and took firearms, ammunition for an act of terrorism, entered the territory of a military facility. Glotov recorded explosive devices that had a damaging effect in a radius of at least 11 meters. After installation, they moved to a safe distance.

According to the expert's conclusion, the initiation of explosive devices took place in slow motion. One explosive device did not detonate simultaneously with the others, later it was defused and seized by the state security agencies.

In addition to imprisonment, Alexey was awarded a fine of 22 400 BYN.

Trial outcome 05.12.2022:

20 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of strict regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 3
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 29.06.1999
Address for letters: IK №15, 212013, Mogilev, p/o Veyno, Slavgorodskoye shosse 183
I helped! < 10
Share information

Arrested under a criminal article for an episode at a Russian Navy communications facility near Vileika.

23 year old Kirill Ashurak in the film ONT is called the original performer of the task of undermining the facility in Vileika, but eventually refused to participate and only helped to scout the area.

Lukashenko mentioned Ashurak among the people who allegedly wanted to escape to Ukraine and Lithuania, but were detained by a group of the state security committee «Alpha».

It is known that Kirill was detained and severely beaten on August 9, 2020.

In addition to imprisonment, Kirill was awarded a fine of 12 800 BYN.

Trial outcome:

13 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of strict regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
In custody: 1086 days
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Date of birth 17.12.1983
Address for letters: IK-4, ul. Antoshkina, 3, 246035, Gomel
I helped! > 10
Share information

Arrested on suspicion of planning to set fire to logging equipment. Natalia told the court that she found herself in a difficult situation: in August 2020, an acquaintance was detained, she lost her father, and experienced difficulties at work. She also said that she really was a member and wrote comments in the OGSB chat and confirmed that she really had the intent to destroy logging equipment in the forestry. Natalya was detained on the evening of June 8, 2021, right at the forestry enterprise, where she arrived on assignment along with her alleged accomplice Gordeev, who in fact carried out the task of state security agencies .

In addition to imprisonment, Natalya was fined 400 basic units (12,800 rubles).

Trial outcome 05.12.2022:

14 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Dmitry Vladimirovich Sosnovsky
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1063 days
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Hometown: Lida
Date of birth 13.06.1990
Number of children: 1 child
Address for letters: IK No. 1, 211440, Novopolotsk, st. Technical, 8
I helped! > 20
  • Associations
  • Parents of minors
Share information

Inhabitant of Leeds. On July 1, 2021, he was detained for the attempt on Azarenka. Accused of an act of terrorism (so it was said during the search). The details of the detention are not known, he left on July 1 and did not return.

Dmitry Sosnovsky is the only one who did not plead guilty in the case . During his testimony, Sosnovsky wept and stated that he had been drawn into the crime against Azarenka during an investigative experiment. He also told the court that after being detained near Azarenka's house , "violence and torture were used against him, they forced him to write a sincere confession." At the first meeting, when the court established his identity, he stated that he wanted to renounce the citizenship of Belarus, because "he has nothing to do with terrorism."

Trial outcome 05.12.2022:

20 years of imprisonment in a penal colony under a reinforced regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Vadim Gulevich
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • IT staff
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 5
In custody: 1066 days
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 29.10.1987
Address for letters: IK №3
I helped! > 20
  • Associations
  • IT staff
Share information

In August and October 2020, he was serving an administrative arrest. Arrested on June 28, 2021 under a criminal article for an episode at the communication facility of the Russian Navy near Vileyka.

According to the version of the prosecution , which was voiced at the trial, Gulevich and Glotov, "dressed in camouflage uniforms and taking firearms, ammunition for an act of terrorism, entered the territory of a military facility. Glotov recorded explosive devices that had a damaging effect within a radius of at least 11 meters. After installation, they retreated to a safe distance.

According to the expert's conclusion, the initiation of explosive devices took place with a slow action. One explosive device did not detonate simultaneously with the others, it was later neutralized and seized by the state security agencies.

In addition to imprisonment, Vadim was fined 600 basic units (19,200 rubles).

20.11.2021 It is forbidden to receive money to a personal account because of the "list of terrorists".

Trial outcome 05.12.2022:

18 years of imprisonment in a penal colony under a reinforced regime

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 4
In custody: 1201 day
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 07.12.1994
Address for letters: IK №17, 213004, Shklov, ul. 1-ya Zavodskaya, 8
I helped! > 20
Share information

He is accused of setting fire to a T72 tank in a military train at the Ozerishche railway station in Stepyanka by throwing a Molotov cocktail with the inscription “OGSB” at it on the night of January 31. According to the prosecution, Mikhailov did this out of “his political views,” but the accused himself denies this in court.

At the end of December 2021, it became known about Yegor’s transfer from Prison No. 4 of VIC No. 17.

At the beginning of October 2023, it became known that Yegor was transferred to pre-trial detention center-1, he had another trial on October 5, 2023. The political prisoner was charged with Art. 342 part 1 (organization and preparation of actions that grossly violate public order, or active participation in them). The result of the trial was another 6 months in prison.

On December 12, 2023, an appeal hearing was held under Article 342, Part 1, and the verdict entered into force.

Trial outcome 05.10.2023:

10 years in a penal colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 5
In custody: 1121 day
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 11.10.2000
Address for letters: Turma №4, Mogilev, Krupskaya 99A, 212011
I helped! > 30
Share information

A 20-year-old citizen of the Russian Federation was detained on May 5 in Minsk, a search was conducted in a rented apartment and placed in a KGB pre-trial detention center. The guy was charged under Part 1 of Art. 342 of the Criminal Code (organization of actions grossly violating public order), according to which he faces up to three years in prison. In November 2021, the article was changed to 130 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus. Transferred in June 2022 to enhanced regime for 3 years.

Trial outcome:

11 years in prison .

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Potential persecutions
Request letters Bank of letters 0
folder Categories of cases: Case of the "Civil Self-Defense Units"
Date of birth 12.01.1986
I helped!
< 10
Forced emigration
Share information

According to pro-government channels, the organizer of the OGSB.

Filter
Hometown/settlement
Pre-trial detention facilities/Prisons
Minsk and Minsk region
Brest and Brest region
Vitebsk and Vitebsk region
Gomel and Gomel region
Grodno and Grodno region
Mogilev and Mogilev region
In Russia
Status
Associations
Categories of cases
Articles
Sex
Convicted
Have children
Health problems
No data available
In the HRC "Viasna" list
Additional filters
Updates Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Найдено: 8
Хранителей: 109
На странице: Найдено: 8 Хранителей: 109
Сортировка:
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 1064 дня
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 03.04.1978
Адрес для писем: ИК №17, 213004, г. Шклов, ул. 1-я Заводская, 8

Был задержан 30.06.2021 по делу о подрыве узла связи в Вилейке.

Согласно версии обвинения, которую озвучили на суде, Гулевич и Глотов, "одевшись в камуфляжную форму и взяв огнестрельное оружие, боеприпасы для акта терроризма, проникли на территорию военного объекта. Глотов зафиксировал взрывные устройства, обладавшие поражающим действием в радиусе не менее 11 метров. После установки они отошли на безопасное расстояние".

По заключению эксперта, инициирование взрывных устройств проходило замедленным действием. Одно взрывное устройство не сдетонировало одновременно с другими, позже оно было обезврежено и изъято органами госбезопасности.

 Кроме лишения свободы Алексею присудили штраф в размере 700 базовых величин (22 400 рублей).

Решение суда 05.12.2022:

20 лет лишения свободы в колонии в условиях усиленного режима .

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 3
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 29.06.1999
Адрес для писем: ИК №15, 212013, г.Могилёв, п/о Вейно, Славгородское шоссе 183

Арестован по уголовной статье за эпизод на объекте связи ВМФ РФ под Вилейкой.

23-летний Кирилл Ашурок в фильме ОНТ называется первоначальным исполнителем задания по подрыву объекта в Вилейке, однако в итоге отказался от участия и только помог разведать местность.

Лукашенко упоминал Ашурка в числе людей, которые якобы хотели сбежать в Украину и Литву, однако были задержаны группой КГБ «Альфа».

Известно, что Кирилл задерживался и был жестко избит 9 августа 2020 года.

Кроме лишения свободы Кириллу присудили штраф в размере 400 базовых величин (12 800 рублей).

Решение суда:

13 лет колонии в условиях усиленного режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
В заключении: 1086 дней
День рождения 17.12.1983
Адрес для писем: Гомель, ИК-4, ул. Антошкина 3, 246035

Задержана по подозрению в планировании поджога лесозаготовительной техники. Наталья рассказала на суде, что оказалась в сложной ситуации: в августе 202 года был задержан знакомый, потеряла отца, испытывала трудности на работе. Также она сказала, что действительно состояла и писала комментарии в чате "ОГСБ"и подтвердила, что действительно имела умысел уничтожить лесозаготовительную технику в лесхозе. Наталью  задержали вечером 8 июня 2021 года прямо в лесхозе, куда она приехала на задание вместе с якобы соучастником Гордеевым, который в действительности выполнял задание органов государственной безопасности.

 Кроме лишения свободы Наталье присудили штраф в размере 400 базовых величин (12 800 рублей).

Решение суда 05.12.2022:

14 лет лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Дмитрий Владимирович Сосновский
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1063 дня
Родной город: Лида
День рождения 13.06.1990
Количество детей: 1 ребёнок
Адрес для писем: ИК №1, 211440, г. Новополоцк,ул. Техническая, 8
  • Объединения
  • Родители несовершеннолетних

Житель Лиды. 1 июля 2021г был задержан по покушению на Азаренка. Обвиняется в акте терроризма (так было сказано при обыске). Подробности задержания не известны, он уехал 1 июля и не вернулся.

Дмитрий Сосновский — единственный, кто не признал вину по делу. Во время дачи показаний Сосновский плакал и заявил, что в преступление в отношении Азаренка его втянули в ходе следственного эксперимента. Он также заявил суду, что после задержания около дома Азаренка к нему "применяли насилие и пытки, заставили написать чистосердечное признание". На первом заседании, когда суд устанавливал его личность, он заявил, что хочет отказаться от гражданства Беларуси, потому что "не имеет отношения к терроризму".

Решение суда 05.12.2022:

20 лет лишения свободы в колонии в условиях усиленного режима .

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Вадим Николаевич Гулевич
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • IT-специалисты
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 5
В заключении: 1066 дней
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 29.10.1987
Адрес для писем: ИК №3, 211300, п.Витьба, Витебская обл, Витебский район
  • Объединения
  • IT-специалисты

В августе и октябре 2020 года отбывал административный арест. Арестован 28 июня 2021 года по уголовной статье за эпизод на объекте связи ВМФ РФ под Вилейкой. 

Согласно версии обвинения, которую озвучили на суде, Гулевич и Глотов, "одевшись в камуфляжную форму и взяв огнестрельное оружие, боеприпасы для акта терроризма, проникли на территорию военного объекта. Глотов зафиксировал взрывные устройства, обладавшие поражающим действием в радиусе не менее 11 метров. После установки они отошли на безопасное расстояние".

По заключению эксперта, инициирование взрывных устройств проходило замедленным действием. Одно взрывное устройство не сдетонировало одновременно с другими, позже оно было обезврежено и изъято органами госбезопасности.

Кроме лишения свободы Вадиму присудили штраф в размере 600 базовых величин (19 200 рублей).

20.11.2021 Запрещено получать деньги на личный счёт из-за "списка террористов".

Решение суда 05.12.2022:

18 лет лишения свободы в колонии в условиях усиленного режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 4
В заключении: 1201 день
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 07.12.1994
Адрес для писем: ИК №17, 213004, г. Шклов, ул. 1-я Заводская, 8, отряд 12

Его обвиняют в поджоге танка Т72 в военном эшалоне на ж/д станции Озерище в Степянке, бросив в него «коктейль Молотова» с надписью «ОГСБ» ночью 31 января. По версии обвинения, Михайлов сделал это из «своих политических взглядов», но сам обвиняемый отрицает это на суде.

В конце декабря 2021 стало известно о переводе Егора из Тюрьмы № 4 вИК № 17.

В начале октября 2023 г. стало известно, что Егора перевели в СИЗО-1, у него состоялся еще один суд 5 октября 2023 г. Политзаключенному вменяли ст. 342 ч. 1 (организация и подготовка действий, грубо нарушающих общественный порядок, либо активное участие в них). Результат суда — еще 6 месяцев заключения. 

12.12.2023 состоялось рассмотрение апелляционной жалобы по ст.342 ч.1,  приговор вступил в силу.

Решение суда 05.10.2023:

10 лет колонии усиленного режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 5
В заключении: 1121 день
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 11.10.2000
Адрес для писем: Тюрьма №4, Могилёв ул. Крупской 99А, 212011

20-летний гражданин Российской Федерации был задержан 5 мая в Минске, на съёмной квартире провели обыск и поместили в СИЗО КГБ. Парню предъявили обвинение по ч. 1 ст. 342 Уголовного кодекса (организация действий, грубо нарушающих общественный порядок), по которой ему грозит до трех лет лишения свободы. В ноябре 2021 года статью изменили на 130 УК РБ. Переведен в июне 2022 года из усиленного режима на тюремный на 3 года.

Решение суда:

11 лет лишения свободы.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Потенциальные преследования
Запросить письма Банк писем 0
День рождения 12.01.1986
Я отправил!
< 10
Вынужденная эмиграция

По мнению провластных каналов, организатор ОГСБ. 

Фильтр
Родной город/населённый пункт
СИЗО/ИВС/Тюрьмы
Минск и Минская область
Брест и Брестская область
Витебск и Витебская область
Гомель и Гомельская область
Гродно и Гродненская область
Могилёв и Могилёвская область
В России
Статус
Объединения
Категории дел
Статьи
Пол
Осуждённые
Есть дети
Проблемы со здоровьем
Отсутствуют данные
В списке ПЦ Весна
Дополнительные фильтры
Обновления Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0