Jaroslav Petrovich Sakovich
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 663 days
folder Categories of cases: Return to Belarus
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 09.06.1980
Address for letters: IK-13, Glubokoye, Sovetskaya 205, 211791
I helped! < 10
Share information

According to investigators, he was detained for transmitting data to the Ukrainian Armed Forces. Ukrainian wife. Lived in Ukraine, returned to Belarus in 2021 due to sick parents. He was detained by the KGB, tortured all night so that he would admit that he had previously fought in Ukraine, they called his wife and promised to send his head. After this, Yaroslav was released. A year later he was detained again, and now he is in a pre-trial detention center.

On May 4, 2023, he was sentenced under two articles (370 and 295 of the Criminal Code) to 2 years in prison; after the prosecutor’s protest, the sentence was doubled. He is in a pre-trial detention center because... Two more criminal cases have been initiated. He is accused of treason against the state (Part 1 of Article 356 of the Criminal Code) for “transferring data to the Ukrainian Armed Forces.”

Trial outcome 07.12.2023:

11 years of imprisonment in a colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Ярослав Петрович Сакович
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 663 дня
folder Категории дел: Возвращение в РБ
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 09.06.1980
Адрес для писем: ИК-13, г.Глубокое, ул.Советская 205, 211791

По версии следствия, задержан за то, что передавал данные ВСУ Украины. Жена-украинка. Проживал в Украине, вернулся в Беларусь в 2021 году из-за больных родителей. Был задержан КГБ, его пытали всю ночь, чтобы он признался в том, что воевал ранее в Украине, звонили жене и обещали выслать его голову. После этого Ярослава отпустили. Спустя год его снова задержали, теперь он находится в СИЗО. 

4 мая 2023 осужден по двум статьям (370 и 295 УК) к 2 годам лишения свободы, после протеста прокурора увеличили срок наказания в 2 раза. Находится в СИЗО, т.к. возбуждено ещё два уголовных дела. Его обвиняют по статье об измене государству (часть 1 статьи 356 УК) за «перадачу данных ВСУ».

Решение суда 07.12.2023:

11 лет лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Акции поддержки:
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0