Vladislav Sergeevich Savin
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Entrepreneurs
Vladislav Sergeevich Savin
Send a letter Bank of letters 0
In custody: 1053 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 18.08.1978
Address for letters: IK -22, p.o.b 20, Brest region, Ivatsevichi, st. Domanovo, 225295
I helped! + 28
  • Associations
  • Entrepreneurs
Share information

Arrested April 8, 2021. According to Art. 209 the case has been dragging on since 2016, when Vlad did a TV project with ONT. The case was closed, but in August 2020 it was abruptly resumed. Also charged under Art. 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus. Vlad is a blogger, poet - writer. On the portal of the Ridero.ru online store, books are sold both in printed and electronic form: the story "Ambidexter" and the collection of poems "Poetry Through the Hole", under the pseudonym Vlad Savinn.

On October 26, 2022, a new criminal case was considered against the blogger and producer. Now he's on trial   for insulting Lukashenka in a poem in an appeal against this verdict. Judge Victoria Pakunova appointed the man another two years in prison.

22.12.2022 In the recent past, he crossed the Strait of Gibraltar and is actively fond of sports. He loves art, especially the artist Vincent van Gogh. He is a person with a strong character, empathic, ready to help not only relatives, but also strangers.

Trial outcome 26.10.2022:

1) 8 years in prison under enhanced regime .

2) 10 years of imprisonment in a penal colony

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Владислав Сергеевич Савин
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Предприниматели
Владислав Сергеевич Савин
В заключении: 662 дня(ей)
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 18.08.1978
Адрес для писем: СИЗО-6, Барановичи ул. Брестская 258 В, 225413
  • Объединения
  • Предприниматели

Арестован 8 апреля 2021 года. По ст. 209 дело тянется с 2016 года, когда Влад делал телепроект с ОНТ. Дело закрыли, но в августе 2020 резко возобновили. Также обвиняется по ст. 342 УК РБ. Влад является блогером, поэтом - писателем. На портале интернет-магазина Ridero.ru продаются как в печатном, так и электронном виде книги: повесть «Амбидекстр» и сборник стихов «Поэзия Навылет», под псевдонимом Влад Савинн.

 26 октября 2022 года рассмотрели новое уголовное дело против блогера и продюсера. Теперь его судили за оскорбление Лукашенко в стихотворении в апелляционной жалобе на этот приговор. Судья Виктория Пакунова назначила мужчине еще два года колонии.

22.12.2022 В недалеком прошлом переплыл Гибралтарский пролив, активно увлекается спортом. Любит искусство, в особенности художника Винсента Ван Гога, Это человек с сильным характером, эмпатичный, готовый прийти на помощь к не только близким, но и к незнакомым людям.

Решение суда:

1) 8 лет лишения свободы в условиях усиленного режима.

2) 10 лет лишения свободы в колонии усиленного режимаэ

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Акции поддержки:
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0