Denis Sergeevich Nikita
Denis Sergeevich Nikita
Potential persecutions
Bank of letters 0
In custody: 124 days
Hometown: Svislach
Address for letters: No information
I helped!
< 10
Share information

Denis Nikita was detained on the evening of January 25, 2024 for petty hooliganism. He was taken to the police department on duty. He did not agree with the detention and allegedly began to make insults and threats towards the police officers, while mentioning Lukashenko. According to the police, the 38-year-old man did this for a long time and humiliated him repeatedly. As a result, a criminal case was initiated. The man was tried publicly in the building of the Svisloch regional executive committee. The district newspaper reported on the trial: it said that “representatives of the public” and the media were present at the meeting. Denis Nikita admitted guilt.

It is reported that this is the 11th conviction of the accused. He was convicted of theft, torture, threats to kill, as well as for violating the requirements of preventive supervision, and was repeatedly brought to administrative responsibility. In addition, the man was deprived of parental rights in relation to two children.

Trial outcome 02.04.2024:

3 years of imprisonment in a colony under strict security conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Денис Сергеевич Никита
Денис Сергеевич Никита
Потенциальные преследования
Банк писем 0
В заключении: 147 дней
Родной город: Свислочь
День рождения 31.01.1985
Адрес для писем: Нет информации
Я отправил!
< 10

Дениса Никиту задержали вечером 25 января 2024 года за мелкое хулиганство. Его доставили в дежурную часть РОВД. Он не был согласен с задержанием и якобы начал высказывать в адрес сотрудников милиции оскорбления и угрозы, при том упомянув Лукашенко. По версии милиции, 38-летний мужчина делал это длительное время и неоднократно его унизил. В результате было возбуждено уголовное дело.Мужчину судили публично в здании Свислочского райисполкома. О процессе сообщила районная газета: там рассказали, что на заседании присутствовали "представители общественности" и СМИ. Денис Никита признал вину. 

Сообщается, что это уже 11-я судимость обвиняемого. Он был судим за кражи, пытку, угрозу убийством, а также за нарушение требований превентивного надзора, неоднократно привлекался к административной ответственности. Кроме того, мужчина лишен родительских прав в отношении двоих детей.

23.05.2024 г. у Дениса состоялось рассмотрение апелляционной жалобы, приговор вступил в силу.

Решение суда 02.04.2024:

3 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях строгого режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Причастные к репрессиям
Акции поддержки:
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0