Anastasia Yuryevna Loyko
Become a keeper
  • Associations
  • Human rights activists
Anastasia Yuryevna Loyko
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 20
In custody: 609 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 06.01.1989
Address for letters: IK-4, ul. Antoshkina, 3, 246035, Gomel
I helped! > 50
  • Associations
  • Human rights activists
Share information

Nastya Loiko is a well—known Belarusian human rights activist. Nastya was persecuted for her human rights activities, since August 2021 she has been a suspect in a criminal case related to the activities of the human rights organization «‎Viasna».

On September 6, 2022, after attending a court hearing on the «‎Revolutionary Action» case, Nastya was twice convicted of disorderly conduct and spent 30 days in custody. 3 weeks after her release, on 28.10.2022, Nastya was detained again. At the trial, Nastya declared torture (employees of the Main Directorate for Combating Organized Crime and Corruption hit her with a stun gun and left her for 8 hours without outerwear in the cold, which made her ill). In custody, Nastya is still without warm clothes and personal hygiene products.

On November 28, 2022, it became known that Nastya was sentenced again for 15 days under Article 19.1 (Petty hooliganism). For the fifth time in the fall.

In mid-December, she was detained for the 6th time under the same article, and at the end of the month she was charged under criminal articles and transferred to the pre-trial detention center-1 («SIZO-1»). According to the prosecution, one of her human rights reports on the persecution of the anarchist community in Belarus in 2018 contains a negative assessment of the illegal actions of police officers, which became the basis for initiating a criminal case against her. The group against which other social animosity was allegedly incited is a professional social group of law enforcement officers. As noted by human rights activists, such an interpretation of the article does not comply with international human rights standards, as evidenced by the practice of international judicial bodies.

Almost at the beginning of the court session, the process was closed.

Trial outcome 20.06.2023:

7 years of imprisonment in a penal colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Public letters
Who else is in ИК-4
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Анастасия Юрьевна Лойко
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
  • Правозащитники
Анастасия Юрьевна Лойко
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 19
В заключении: 566 дня(ей)
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 06.01.1989
Адрес для писем: Гомель, ИК-4, ул. Антошкина 3, 246035
  • Объединения
  • Правозащитники

Наста Лойко — известная белорусская правозащитница. Наста подвергалась преследованию за свою правозащитную деятельность, с августа 2021 года она являлась подозреваемой в уголовном деле, связанном с деятельностью правозащитной организации «Вясна».

6 сентября 2022 года после посещения судебного заседания по делу «Революционного действия», Наста была дважды осуждена за «мелкое хулиганство» и провела 30 суток в заключении. Спустя 3 недели после освобождения, 28.10. 2022, Наста была задержана вновь. На суде Наста заявила о пытках (сотрудники ГУБОПиКа ударили ее электрошокером и как сотрудники ЦИПа оставляли на 8 часов без верхней одежды на холоде, из-за чего она заболела). В заключении на Окрестина Наста находилась без теплых вещей и средств личной гигиены.

28.11.2022 стало известно, что Насту осудили снова на 15 суток по ст. 19.1 «мелкое хулиганство». Пятый раз за осень.

В середине декабря ее перезадержали в 6-ой раз по той же статье, а в конце месяца предъявили обвинения по уголовным статьям и перевели в СИЗО-1. По версии обвинения, в одном из ее правозащитных докладов о преследовании анархистского сообщества в Беларуси за 2018 год содержится негативная оценка незаконных действий сотрудников милиции, которая стала основанием для возбуждения против нее уголовного дела. Группа, против которой якобы разжигалась иная социальная вражда, является профессиональной социальной группой сотрудников правоохранительных органов. Как отмечают правозащитники, такое толкование статьи не соответствует международным стандартам в области прав человека, о чем свидетельствует практика международных судебных органов.

Почти в начале судебного заседания процесс сделали закрытым.

03.10.2023 состоялось рассмотрение апелляционной жалобы.

Решение суда 20.06.2023:

7 лет лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Публичные письма
Кто еще находится в ИК-4
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0