Jaroslav Kazakevich
Political prisoners
Bank of letters 1
In custody: 492 days
folder Categories of cases: Anti-war campaigns
Hometown: Orsha
Date of birth 15.04.1996
Address for letters: No information
I helped!
+ 2
Share information

Yaroslav Kazakevich, a 27 year old resident of Orsha, accused of facilitating extremist activities.

According to the case materials, on December 8, 2022, the accused made a video file using a Samsung Galaxy mobile phone at the railway station «Orsha-Tsentralnaya», on which an echelon with Russian military equipment was recorded. Then Kazakevich, being in the carriage of a train of regional lines, distributed through the Internet the named video file in the Telegram channel, the information products of which had previously been recognized by the court as extremist materials.

On December 9, 2022, Yaroslav was detained by police officers and arrested by the Orsha district court for 15 days for the production and distribution of extremist materials. He was never released again.

On June 6, 2023, an appeal hearing was held. The verdict has entered into force.

Trial outcome:

2 years of imprisonment in a colony under general regime conditions

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Ярослав Васильевич Казакевич
Политзаключённые
Банк писем 1
В заключении: 588 дней
folder Категории дел: Антивоенные действия
Родной город: Орша
День рождения 15.04.1996
Адрес для писем: Нет информации
Я отправил!
< 10

27-летний житель Орши Ярослав Казакевич, обвиненный в содействии экстремистской деятельности.

Согласно материалам дела, обвиняемый 8 декабря 2022 года на железнодорожном вокзале станции «Орша-Центральная» с использованием мобильного телефона Samsung Galaxy произвел видеофайл, на котором был зафиксирован эшелон с российской военной техникой. Затем Казакевич, находясь в вагоне поезда региональных линий, распространил через сеть Интернет названный видеофайл в Telegram-канале, информационная продукция которого ранее была признана судом экстремистскими материалами.

Буквально на второй день, 9 декабря 2022 года, Ярослав был задержан сотрудниками милиции и судом Оршанского района арестован на 15 суток за изготовление и распространение экстремистских материалов. На свободу он больше не вышел.

06.06.2023 года прошло апелляционное заседение. Приговор вступил в силу.

Решение суда:

2 года лишения свободы в колонии в условиях общего режима

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Причастные к репрессиям
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0