Sergey Vitalievich Kemezh
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 1
In custody: 1028 days
Hometown: Pruzhany
Date of birth 22.06.1994
Address for letters: Turma №1, Grodno, Kirova 1, 230023
I helped! + 1
Share information

According to the prosecution, in December 2021, Sergei Kemezh "after reading the information published in the destructive groups of the Vkontakte social network, posted an offensive comment against the commander of one of the military units" . It is alleged that he was registered under an invalid name and used a VPN, but he was still identified.

Sergei was already tried in September 2021 for the fact that on January 25, 2021, on the social network Vkontakte, under the news about the verdict for insulting the commander of the OMON Central Internal Affairs Directorate of the Minsk City Executive Committee, he wrote an insulting comment about this policeman. appointed him two years of "chemistry", as well as compensate 3,000 rubles for moral damage. Sergey was also accused of extortion from the wife of a former classmate, for which he was also awarded 2 years of "chemistry". In total, the man was sentenced to 2 years and 6 months of "chemistry".

In September 2022, Sergei was included in the "List of extremists".

In the Lida District Court on June 19, 2023, he was sentenced for “insulting a military serviceman” to two years in a general regime colony and 100 basic fines.

Trial outcome 19.06.2023:
  1. 2.5 years of restriction of freedom with referral to an open correctional facility
  2. 2 years in prison
After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Сергей Витальевич Кемеж
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 1
В заключении: 1032 дня(ей)
Родной город: Пружаны
День рождения 22.06.1994
Адрес для писем: Тюрьма-1, Гродно ул. Кирова 1, 230023

По версии обвинения, в декабре 2021 года Сергей Кемеж "после прочтения информации, публикуемой в деструктивных группах социальной сети "Вконтакте", разместил в отношении командира одной из воинских частей оскорбительный комментарий". Утверждается, что он был зарегистрирован под недействительным имя и использовал VPN, но его все равно идентифицировали.

Сергея уже судили в сентябре 2021 года за то, что 25 января 2021 года в социальной сети "Вконтакте" под новостью о приговоре за оскорбление командира ОМОН ГУВД Мингорисполкома, написал оскорбительный комментарий об этом милиционере. назначил ему два года "химии", а также возместить 3000 рублей морального вреда. Также Сергея обвинили вымогательство с жены бывшего одногруппника, за это также присудили 2 года "химии". Суммарно мужчину осудили к 2 годам 6 месяцам "химии".

В сентябре 2022 года Сергея включили в "Список экстремистов".

В суде Лидского района 19 июня 2023 года его осудили уже за "оскорбление военнослужащего" к двум годам колонии в условиях общего режима и 100 базовым штрафам.

Решение суда 19.06.2023:
  1. 2,5 года ограничения свободы с направлением в исправительное учреждение открытого типа
  2. 2 года лишения свободы в колонии 
После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Кто еще находится в Тюрьма-1
Акции поддержки:
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0