Denis Yurievich Khokhlov
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 405 days
Hometown: Krugloe
Date of birth 30.09.1977
Address for letters: IK -22, p.o.b 20, Brest region, Ivatsevichi, st. Domanovo, 225295
I helped! < 10
Share information

Denis Khokhlov has lived in Russia since February 2023, he went there because he was afraid of persecution in his homeland. From Russia, he was going to leave for Georgia, but in June 2023 he was detained in Kabardino-Balkaria because he was on the interstate wanted list at the request of Belarus.

Denis is the stepfather of Vladislav Lagutenko, who has already been sentenced for participating in the protests to two years of home chemistry.

Since there is no analogue of Article 342 of the Criminal Code of the Republic of Belarus in the Russian Federation, and for walking on the roads during protests there is only an administrative punishment, the terms of which Denis has long expired, the Russian prosecutor's office refused to deport.

But in another court, where the man was brought on July 13, he was given an administrative fine for “exceeding the maximum period of stay in Russia without registration.” The man was not released from custody .
He was re-detained and placed in the Center for temporary stay of foreigners. As evidence that Denis should be kept in detention until deportation, he was wanted in Belarus, despite the fact that under Russian law he is completely innocent. Complaints and appeals to the official bodies, which were written by Russian human rights activists, did not give any result. Denis will be taken to Belarus.

On January 18, 2023, an appeal court hearing was held. The verdict was left unchanged.

Trial outcome 26.10.2023:

1.5 years of imprisonment in a general regime colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Involved in repression
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Денис Юрьевич Хохлов
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 405 дней
Родной город: Круглое
День рождения 30.09.1977
Адрес для писем: ИК-22, а/я 20, Брестская область, г. Ивацевичи, ст. Доманово, 225295

Денис Хохлов жил в России с февраля 2023 года, туда он уехал, так как опасался преследования на родине. Из России он собирался уехать в Грузию, но в июне 2023 года был задержан в Кабардино-Балкарии из-за того, что находился в межгосударственном розыске по запросу Беларуси.

Денис — отчим уже осужденного за участие в протестах на два года домашней химии Владислава Лагутенко.

Поскольку в РФ не существует аналога статьи 342 УК РБ, а за ходьбу по дорогам во время протестов существует только административное наказание, сроки которого у Дениса давно вышли, то в депортации российская прокуратура отказала.

Но в другом суде, куда мужчину привезли 13 июля, ему назначили административный штраф за»превышение максимального срока пребывания в России без регистрации". Из заключения мужчину не выпустили.
Его перезадержали и поместили в Центр временного пребывания иностранцев. В качестве доказательства того, что Дениса нужно держать под стражей до депортации, было то, что он в розыске в Беларуси, несмотря на то, что по российским законам он полностью невиновен. Жалобы и обращения к официальным органам, которые писали российские правозащитники, результата не дали. Дениса вывезут в РБ.

18.01.2023 состоялось рассмотрение апелляционной жалобы. Приговор оставили без изменений.

Решение суда 26.10.2023:

1,5 года лишения свободы в колонии общего режима.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Причастные к репрессиям
Кто еще находится в ИК-22
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0