Ales Valerievich Papkovich
Become a keeper
  • Associations
Ales Valerievich Papkovich
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 2
In custody: 593 days
folder Categories of cases: Protests 2020, Minsk
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 22.02.1990
Family members: Jan Valerievich Papkovich
Address for letters: IK №3
I helped! + 7
  • Associations
Share information

In early September, the telegram channel of the volunteer initiative «Lists of Detainees» published information about the detention of an entire family: Jana, Anastasia and Ales Papkovich. Anastasia was released. And Jana and Ales were transferred to the pre-trial detention center -1.  During the detention, Ales' phone and equipment were taken away. As a result, we found one photo from March 2020. For him, the guy was given 2 years in prison.

Ales was fond of music since childhood, - says the brother of the political prisoner. - He knows a lot of Belarusian performers, he played with some of them. For example, he performed with cover bands in Minsk clubs, and performed as a violinist with the D-Major group. The last two years before the arrest became especially creative for Ales - he wrote several lyrics for songs, music for them, made recordings. Ales sings in Belarusian.

Trial outcome 05.12.2022:

2 years of imprisonment in a penal colony.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Who else is in ИК-3
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Алесь Валерьевич Папкович
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
Алесь Валерьевич Папкович
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 2
В заключении: 593 дня(ей)
folder Категории дел: Протесты 2020 Минск
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 22.02.1990
Адрес для писем: ИК №3, 211300, п.Витьба, Витебская обл, Витебский район
  • Объединения

В начале сентября телеграм-канал волонтерской инициативы «Списки задержанных» опубликовал информацию о задержании целой семьи: Яна, Анастасии и Алеся Папковичей. Анастасию отпустили. А Яна и Алеся перевели в СИЗО-1. У Алеся во время задержания забрали телефон, технику. В результате нашли одну фотографию с марша 2020 года. За него парню дали 2 года колонии.

Алесь с детства увлекался музыкой, - рассказывает брат политзаключенного. - Знает много белорусских исполнителей, играл с некоторыми из них. Например, он выступал с кавер-бэндами в Минских клубах, с группой "ре-Мажор" выступал как скрипач. Особенно творческими для Алеся стали последние два года перед задержанием-он написал несколько текстов для песен, музыку для них, сделал записи. Поет Алесь по-белорусски.

Решение суда 05.12.2022:

2 года лишения свободы в колонии.

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Кто еще находится в ИК-3
Акции поддержки:
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0