Alexey Viktorovich Alekseychik
Become a keeper
  • Associations
Alexey Viktorovich Alekseychik
Political prisoners
Send a letter Bank of letters 5
In custody: 561 days
Hometown: Minsk
Date of birth 17.12.1963
Address for letters: IK №17, 213004, Shklov, ul. 1-ya Zavodskaya, 8
I helped! + 10
  • Associations
Share information

It is known that Alexey Alekseychik worked as a transplant doctor at the Republican Scientific and Practical Center of Pediatric Oncology and Hematology for more than 20 years. He is considered one of the best specialists of the center, who has performed many bone marrow transplant operations.

In the spring of 2022, law enforcement officers gained access to the internal chat of employees of the Republican Scientific and Practical Center, where they discussed the political situation in Belarus, the work of the independent trade union «Panacea» and much more. It is assumed that the detention of the transplantologist is connected with this chat.

Trial outcome 16.02.2023:

2.5 years of imprisonment in a penal colony of general regime.

After the sentence comes into effect, it is only possible to write letters to a prisoner. According to article 85 of the Penal Enforcement Code, prisoners cannot receive money transfers from persons who are not family members. Parcels are also only possible from relatives. If you want to help, help families directly, if this option is available on the prisoner's card.
Who else is in ИК-17
Add information

Leave a contact

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Offer a job

Please leave your contact in Telegram.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Add an ad

Please leave your Telegram contact and ad description. After moderation your ad will be published on the site.

How to find or create a username in Telegram?

Multi upload 0/0

Алексей Викторович Алексейчик
Стать хранителем
  • Объединения
Алексей Викторович Алексейчик
Политзаключённые
Отправить письмо Банк писем 5
В заключении: 557 дня(ей)
Родной город: Минск
День рождения 17.12.1963
Адрес для писем: ИК №17, 213004, г. Шклов, ул. 1-я Заводская, 8
  • Объединения

Известно, что Алексей Алексейчик более 20 лет работал врачом-трансплантологом в Республиканском научно-практическом центре детской онкологии и гематологии. Он считается одним из лучших специалистов центра, который провел множество операций по пересадке костного мозга.

Весной 2022 года силовики получили доступ ко внутреннему чату сотрудников РНПЦ, где обсуждали «политическую ситуацию в Беларуси, работу независимого профсоюза "Панацея" и так далее». Издание предполагало, что задержание трансплантолога связано с этим чатом.

Решение суда 16.02.2023:

2.5 года лишения свободы в колонии 

После вступления приговора в силу, вы можете только писать узнику письма. В соответствии с п.85 УИК РБ осужденные не могут получать денежные переводы от лиц, не являющихся близкими родственниками. Посылки и бандероли также возможны только от родственников. Если хотите помочь — помогите семье адресно, если эта опция доступна в карточке политзаключённого.
Кто еще находится в ИК-17
Акции поддержки:
Добавить информацию

Оставить контакт

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Предложить работу

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Добавить объявление

Пожалуйста, оставьте ваш контакт в Telegram и описание объявления. После модерации ваше объявление будет опубликовано на сайте.

Как узнать или создать username в Telegram?

Мультизагрузка 0/0